New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends...

Male (51) looking for Female Jackson, Tennessee, United States

Single father of 4. Looking to meet new friends and see what happens from there. I may be 51, but for some reason think I'm 31 still. I will be upfront and tell you I have a very sexual sense of humor, so if that offends you please don't message me. I am respectable but don't want to upset anyone either. Anything you want to know feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, ya can't be on for 14 seasons without doing something right, also the X files and S.O.A.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, loyal, loves to laugh. Can go out for a night on the town, but can also curl up in bed to a movie. I'm a very passionate person, and like the same with my partner.
On the first dateGet to know each other, some place public for comforts sake, but not so loud we can't hear each other talk.