New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sweet, caring, loving TN girl, hopefully musically inclined.

I own a recording studio in Colorado and will be relocating this spring to the Cookeville, TN area. I'd love to have a Christian sweetheart show me around!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?I own a Goldwing and have traveled cross country several times. I used to compete trials bikes and also own a Honda XR650L to ride the mountains.
How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Touring, Dual sport / enduro
How far do you ride?Cross country
Do you wear a helmet?Sometimes


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner of a large Recording Studio

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSopranos, Law & Order, Madam Secretary,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Jazz Singer, Oh God, Animal House, many others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Denver
Idea of funBeing together. Walking. Camping. Together time.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles


My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI am serious about relocating, rebuilding my life and business with a solid, loving woman and friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPlayfulness. Not a prude or dull. Sharp whit, sensitive and caring.
On the first dateI could be open for many things from coffee to a concert.