New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new, not cheap... :D

Female (22) looking for Male Kingsport, Tennessee, United States

fun, outgoing, kind of shy at first, laid back, very country. If you want to know anything else, just let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssis.teacher/Floater/Just a Daycare Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsParty Down South, Jersey Shore, Full House, The Voice. Paranormal State, Sons of Anarchy, Gilmore Girls
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWould You Rather, Bring It On. Basically anything scary.
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsMeghan Trainor, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Cam, Marian Morris, Lukas Graham.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Music, Religious
Favorite booksanything.
Idea of funGoing to see a movie and/or dinner, or taking a walk and just talking.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysushi and an appletini

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto find the right person for me and eventually settle down with them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who will accept me for me, and love me like I deserve, and I will definitely do the same. Someone who is caring, thoughtful, funny, laid back, and sweet.
On the first datego to the movies and/or a movie. Or we could go for a walk through a quiet park in the evening... I'm really usually up for anything.