New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy 30 something couple looking for a playmate...

Female (35) looking for Female Kingsport, Tennessee, United States

We are very sexual and spontaneous...our bed is big...we r looking to add a little spice to our already great sex life...

Him: He is sexy & confident..open-minded.."thic k" where it counts & def knows how to satisfy..he appreciates a nice thick ass & some meat on tha bone..he's All MAN & loves to be dominated as well..

Her: She is tall n thick...beautiful **** me blue eyes...luscious lips...knows her way around the body...very detail oriented and absolutely loves to please...knows when to take charge and knows when to submit also...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleServer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNot big on tv.. Likes are Big bang theory, Detour, 60 days in..He loves tv & watches a variety from news - duck dynasty..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll time favs r Wayne's World.. Goonies..
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsWe love music.. Everything from Rap - Classic Rock..
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a hobby.. I did however enjoy the twilight series & of course the newspaper..lol
Idea of funWe're very open minded, fun & explorational.. Nature & the idea of being seen is erotic..
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGroup "activities".. He's stil not sure abt this one..lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest.. Be happy, love completely.. Work toward ur goals & celebrate accomplishments.. As parents, to provide a healthy, stable, loving environment so kids become respectable adults..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me smile...o n make me cum....
On the first dateI'd lick your *******...