New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is she?

Fun to be around laidback easygoing type

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKevin Gates
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksTime magazine
Idea of funAnything safe
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryGetting on a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo become a better father

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust be real
On the first dateAnything fun and safe