New here? Sign Up Have an account?

live , laugh, love , and enjoy life

hello. I am retired and I don't have any children, I am financially secure,great personality and since of humor and honest, or direct honest and to the point.top 3, trust , respect , and then love. should go both ways.i don't have any anger .emotional, or mental problem, not a jealous person either.any issues,lets sit down talk like adults to each other.i do not like to argue.relax it will all work out,and its ok to disagree... Communicate . I enjoy going out to lunch or dinner, day trips , wk. end trips,shopping , car show gun show, , places like tgi Fridays applebees , ruby Tuesdays,outback, texas road house, sports bars , playing pool, darts or here lately just relaxing at home.grilling out,watching tv, movies, listening to music and cleaning house and doing laundry,think that's what single guys do.having a cup of coffee, cupple or beers or margaritas.just enjoying life, any else that you would like to know I would be glad to tell you, over dinner and drink or over the wherever you feel comfortable talking. just looking for someone to enjoy life with and see where it goes... SMILE.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsanimal planet, history channel , discovery science channel, comedy , it depends. I watch different things.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionNature, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trytell you later.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeenjoy the rest of it the best that I can. hopefully with a mate and partner, who is a lot of fun.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrustworthiness , truthful , caring ,kind , considerate , respectful, self respect , honest, affectionate.just wants to live life and enjoy it. NO drama, good personality and sense of humor .
On the first datedinner , drinks a nice place to have a nice long talk and see where it goes,as long as she feels safe and is enjoying herself, having a good laugh.and self control .

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Softball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting