New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want 2 b naughty, and need a, playmate.

Female (42) looking for Female Henderson, Tennessee, United States

Newly awakened sexual being, wanting to explore my other side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't like to pick favorites.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSee above.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsHmmph : /
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live it too it's fullest, from now on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone ready to give me what I need/ deserve! Lol! ; / : D
On the first dateFind out what her favorite meal was, and cook for her. Share some wine, and maybe kisses.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking