New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanna talk?

My friends tell me I need to get a life. I've looked for one at the grocery store, Walmart, Barnes and Noble, and even Amazon all to no avail. Next stop is chat rooms and I thought I would take a look in here. So, I guess, I'm looking for a male companion. Not looking for a lets-run-to-the-chapel kinda guy, but rather someone to have a few laughs with, hangout, maybe go to the movies from time to time. Let me know if you happen to be looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDexter, Grimm, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, X-files, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost any well made action, drama, or comedy. I do not like 'stupid' comedies - such as Animal House, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsCurrently none. In the past I have enjoyed Garth Brooks, Trace Atkins, Pitbull, Michael Jackson, some Gaga or beyonce, Most anything with a nice beat or meaningful piece of music.
Favorite booksThe last few years I haven't read much. Last books read were Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles. I find Vampire books rather cool.
Idea of funsharing life with a companion. With someone special, sitting on the front porch watching the sun go down can be fun.
HobbiesFamily, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSince I've gotten older, haven't thought much on goals in the past few years. I'm just your average lady who is looking for a companion.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty - but who doesn't. Sincerity, funny, someone not looking to jump in the sack, but would rather get to know you as a person.
On the first dateThat really does depend on what our common interests are. I don't think movies are good for a first date.