New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New in Chattanooga

My name is Daniel. I am 31 years old. I just moved here from Florida. I have 2 kids (they are 2 and 3 years old). They are still in Florida with their mother. I Sype with them every morning and evening. I am single, but I maintain a good platonic friendship with their mother. We are stuck with each other for the next 21+ years, might as well make the best of it right.

I am not looking to jump into a relationship, but I would like to get to know some people, develop some friendships, and if it should move to another level I am not oppose to it. I just think that a good relationship should start with 2 people getting to know each other and be friends first. I am not looking to just hookup with anyone either. That was fine in my 20's but it really doesn't interest me anymore. We all grow up at some point.

I don't drink often, and when I do, I don't like to get drunk, I'm really not the party or club type. I do like movies, dinner, live music, and anything else that might be fun. I like atmospheres where I have a chance to talk and get to know people.

Hobbies:
I really enjoy photography. I like to take pictures of random things, pretty views, and I am trying to get into portraits (I'm still trying to understand different classic poses). I have done some event photography for pay, but I try to stay away from that for the most part. I don't want money to take the fun out of it.

Anyways I am a nice Christian guy in a new town with no social life to speak of yet. If I seem like someone you would like to talk to or get to know better please by all means message me. I will get back to you. I don't discriminate. I am always open to new friends.

Talk To You Later
Daniel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today