New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's kiss for a long time, hint.

The real thing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV. It's a time killer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Book, Sleepless in Seatle.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBonnie Tyler, 3Dog Night, Neil Diamond to name just a few.
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden
Idea of funHaving it. Everything I do is fun. Life!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryHummmmmmmm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerThem to be themselves.