New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single mom looking for something real!

I'm only interested in talking to men that live in Middle Tennessee. Clarksville, Robertson, Cheatham, Nashville, Davidson or nearby counties. DDF White 30-45 Looking for more than just sex. I enjoy fishing, camping, grilling, movies, good family fun, music, animals, farm life, church, prayer, jesus, and God. I do have a CAM but will not be seen naked. I refuse to be used for sexual exploitation - there is enough porn that is free on the net. And yeah I'm a BBW so keep rolling if that's an issue. If you can't talk about anything else besides sex don't chat me up period!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog Breeder/Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, SOA, Ghost shows, and many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to list!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI like a lot of stuff. If it moves or grooves my soul.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNormal, clean, DDF, Farm experience, goodhearted, honest, Believes in Jesus and God, No mental illness, No anger issues, Not addicted to porn/sex, No criminal record, Tall, loves and is good with kids and animals. A man that dates in his own age range. Sees anyone under 25 as a child and not for sex. A man that treats a woman as an equal but wants to protect her.
On the first dateDinner movie coffee lunch in public place.