New here? Sign Up Have an account?

littlebit74

I am 4ft8 about 125 lbs with long strawberry blonde hair & blue-green eyes. I love the outdoors & I also love my job as a caregiver.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscake boss & ER
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesfried green tomatoes & hotel for dogs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rodgers & the eagles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing fishing, hiking & camping or a day at the park or riding 4-wheelers
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be health & happy & the rest will come

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersomeone who is funny, out going & can make me smile.
On the first datego for ice cream & a walk in the park & just get to know each other.