New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working lonely musician with a lot of love to give!

Male (39) looking for Male Manchester, Tennessee, United States

I'm honest and easy going with a goofy side. Music and spirituality are a big part of my life. I work a lot and would love to spend the down time with a special guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Music, Science fiction
Idea of funI like taking a long hike into the woods to a good fishing and swimming spot for some quality alone time with a special guy
HobbiesExercising, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow old with my soul mate while staying true to myself and appreciating the many blessings of a humble life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, monogamy
On the first dateSpending one on one time with good conversation

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking